Skyledger Shanghai 2018

Time: 9:00 – 17:00, June 10, 2018

Venue: Radisson Plaza Xing Guo Hotel Shanghai, 1/F

No. 78 Xingguo Road, Shanghai

map_shanghai(en)

<--registration-->

Skyledger Shanghai 2018

Created by original contributors to Bitcoin and Ethereum, skyledger is a third-generation blockchain platform to implement satoshi’s original vision.

Skyledger implements a novel consensus algorithm called Obelisk, which distributes impacts via a “web of trust”. Skyledger corrects the major security flaws and ‘centralizing tendency’ associated with blockchain networks, in which consensus is based on Proof of Work (i.e. Bitcoin) or Proof of Stake (i.e. Ethereum).

Built to compete with credit cards and services such as AliPay and Apple Pay, skyledger platform is infinitely scalable. Transactions deliver in seconds other than in minutes or hours as in Ethereum or Bitcoin.

Skyledger requires no mining,. The Skyledger platform cannot be 51% attacked and does not rely on the decision of any single stake holder. Therefore it’s more secure and reliable.

Skyledger does not require any fee or coin to confirm a transaction. Instead a coin-hour mechanism is applied. For holding tokens, users would be rewarded with coin-hours, which can be spent to confirm transactions.

Each coin on Skyledger has its own blockchain. Skyledger provides independent data storage to each token to ensure that their value develops individually.

Skyledger platform is energy sustainable. It does not require billions of dollors a year in mining as on Bitcoin or Ethereum.

Please join us for a fascinating insight into this ground-breaking platform and some of the projects it is enabling.

SPEAKERS

  • Jane Zhang

    CEO of SHELLPAY

    JANE ZHANG

    FOUNDER/CEO SHELLPAY.

    Director General, Digital Economy Bureau of Yongbang Special Economic Zone; Founder and CEO, Shellpay Internet Technology; Director, Blockchain Training Center of AheadSoft Academy; Jane is a successful angel investor and has extensive experience in angel investment, financial investment and business strategy. She was involved in the early investment of many renowned companies including Alibaba and VIPS.

    Jane graduated from Georgetown University and Fudan University and has a profound understanding of Chinese and Western cultures.

  • David Yue

    Managing Partner of Meredith Capital

    David Yue

    MANAGING PARTNER, MEREDITH CAPITAL

    David has been involved in venture capital, private equity and financial advisory service for more than 2 decades. He was the Co-founder & Director of Investment of a large Chinese state-owned private equity investment group, managing government seed funds, industrial funds, PE, VC, PIPE and M&A.

    David’s investment covers fintech, blockchain, new energy vehicle, clean-tech, mobile internet, cross-border e-commerce logistics, healthcare, on-line education and film production. As an individual angel investor, David invested in a number of high-tech start-ups in their early stage, most of which has grown into leading companies in their relevant industries. Some of these companies is now an unicorn and listed in capital market.

    David is an early investor in blockchain. He was the judge of 1st China Blockchain Technology Innovation and Application Contest, and 1st Global Blockchain Competition in Singapore. He is a visiting professor of Blockchain Institute of AheadSoft academy, a guest lecturer of blockchain EMBA program at Beijing University of Posts and Telecommunications, and currently an executive member of Asia-Israel Blockchain Association.

    Prior to joining PE/VC industry, David worked in high-tech companies including Alcatel-Lucent, Cisco and Marconi.

  • John O. Peters III

    CEO of AIONIOS

    John O. Peters III

    CEO OF AIONIOS INC/CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF SIWA THERAPEUTICS INC

    Mr. Peters is a former financial executive with over 30 years of experience in several different industries including technology, manufacturing and government services.

    Most recently he was a founder, board member and the original chief financial officer of Triple Canopy, Inc., one of the world’s largest private security firms providing high end services to the United States Government and commercial companies operating in high risk environments.

    Triple Canopy, now Constellis, was successfully sold to a private equity firm in 2015. Mr. Peters is a CPA and has a BBA from Loyola University of Chicago and an MBA from the University of Chicago. He is a member of the AICPA. Mr. Peters works with several charitable institutions.

    He is a Knight of the Equestrian Order of the Holy Sepulchre of Jerusalem and is a member of the Visiting Committee of the Oriental Institute at the University of Chicago.

  • Angela Li

    CEO of MIAOZHUA

    Co-founder of SHELLPAY

    Angela Li

    CEO OF MIAO ZHUA INTERNET TECHNOLOGY

    She was graduated from Australia National University and University of British Columbia. She has been working in various senior management positions like PR/media, marketing, KAM in Fortune 500 companies. She has rich TMT industry and education experience.

    Miaozhua Internet Technology Co. Ltd is an online education innovation company. It proivdes high-tech education platform based on blockchain and AI to create an education eco-system so that well designed tokenized education program using the concept of PBL could be generated from the platform for online learning and also creating learning app for social education robot. So that personalized education could be realized.

  • Jinghao Lei

    Executive Director, Guangxi Chuangjian Weilai Investment Management

    Jinghao Lei

    Jinghao Lei is a senior investor from Guangxi China, and currently serves Guangxi Chuangjian Weilai Investment Management as an executive director. He has over 15 years of experience in industry, start up business, and equity investment. In the last three years, he has continued to invest in blockchain projects and blockchain startups, and achieved remarkable results. He is also an DLT enthusiast and has a profound understanding of the development of blockchain technology.

  • Hank Gao

    CTO of SHELLPAY

    Hank Gao

    Mr Gao was graduated from Computer Science of Jilin University. He has rich experience with Al Carter, HP, Oracle and other technology research. He involves in research and development of Skyledger, Bitcoin, Ethereum and other blockchain platforms and familiar in Golang, Javascript development and software project management.

    Mr. Gao has MBA degree of Richard Ivey School, University of Western Ontario, Canada.He has both theoretical and practical experience in business management.

  • Fangping Chen

    Executive Director, Aheadsoft Group

    Fangping Chen

    As executive director of Aheadsoft group, Chen has considerable experience in software development with distributed ledger technology and project management.

    Chen graduated from Jiangxi Normal University, with two degrees in software engineering and E-commerce.

  • Darren Franceschini

    CEO of Blockchain Technologies Consulting

    Darren Franceschini

    CEO of Blockchain Technologies Consulting

    As CEO and founder of Blockchain Technologies Consulting, Darren has led the company in working with over 20 companies in the ICO space as well as key financial institutions on blockchain proof of concepts, implementations and business use cases.

    Born and raised in Ontario, Darren studied business administration and management at Brock University and obtained a BBA Degree. Darren also Studied computer programming, which eventually led him to get involved in the world of Cryptocurrency in 2011 where he began mining and trading.

    In late 2013 he created, marketed and managed his own cryptocurrency.

    Between 2011 and 2017 Darren has worked with over 100 Cryptocurrencies and ICO’s focusing on their market strategy, branding and technical applications, and consulted on many large-scale projects including major crypto exchanges and bitcoin ATM companies, facilitating their distribution and monetization model.

  • CC Yang

    CEO of Liquor Chain

    CC Yang

    Graduated from Central University of Finance and Economics with major in international finance, one of the early team members of SOHU, ever served MIH Group (Tencent's biggest shareholder), Fortune, Firemax, Leadinfo, BlueFocus, China Liquor International & China Liquor Network Technologies Co., Ltd.

    Yang has long time in-depth cooperations in the fields of digital marketing and supply chain finance with Google, JD Finance, commercial banks e.g. Ping An Bank, and warehousing & logistics agencies e.g. China Post, ProLogis, and owns extensive management experience and insight in brand marketing, channeling & networking, Internet product design & development as well as supply chain finance.

  • LU KE

    Austrian Economics Scholar

    Objectivism Scholar

    LU KE

    Austrian economics scholar, objectivism scholar, financial commentator, public speaker. Lu is the translator of Freedom Choice, and early investor of a number of start-up companies.

    Lu Ke, formerly known as Lu Yi, graduated from Northeastern University and Wigan College in the United Kingdom. He then attended the Ayn Rand institute in the United States.

    In 2014, he was appointed by renowned economist Mao Yushi as a special researcher in the Humanism Economics Society.

    In 2012 and 2014, Lu was the organizer of Austrian economics summits in Shanghai. he was also a founding member of the Ayn Rand China Society.

    In 2016, he was appointed as dean of Yuandao Business School, and established the Ayn Rand Entrepreneur Club.

    In 2017, he joined DeTao Media as the Chief Strategy Officer of the Global Intellectual Capital Entrepreneur Club.

    In 2017, he was a visiting professor at the Blockchain Institute of Pioneer University, and set up the blockchain curriculum.

    He co-founded Ayn Rand Community with Shellpay in 2017 and launched ICO of ARC COIN.

    In November 2017, he was appointed as consultant of MCF coin by Reisoleil McAfee Zhu Ventures LLC. Lu is currently preparing for a media token project.

  • James Hare

    Founder, BRIKCOIN

    James Hare

    James is the founder of BRIKCOIN, a unique property coin set up to deliver private-sector backed development solutions to address the UK’s affordable housing crisis.

    James’s expertise and proven track record of over 20 years, gives BRIKCOIN deep insight into the UK's property market. James has nearly $1bn of transactional experience across the private and public sectors in the UK, Europe and MENA.

    James is an innovator and a revolutionary; combining the necessary savvy and relentless passion to successfully deliver in the World of property development, international finance, trading and information technology.

  • B. S.

    CEO of Skycoin

    B. S.

    Mr Smietana is one of the Bitcoin early developer. He invented Sky Ledger technology, which is the front-edge blockchain framework technology in the world. As the chief scientist of Shellpay, He participated the Blockchain ID Blockchain project which was elected by Dubai Future Accelerators Spring program and cooperating with Dubaii Immigration Bureau. He is also leading the research and development on Sky Ledger for blockchain solutions for new energy, telecommunications, education and other industries.

  • Wenqiang Tao

    General Manager,Changzhou Teming Electronics

    Wenqiang Tao

    Co - founder of Changzhou Teming Electronics

    Wenqiang Tao is the co-founder of Changzhou Teming Electronics and Changzhou Miaochuang Tianshi Advertising. He has extensive experience in electronic and corporate management He led the team in the development of battery panel management system for Suntech, and successfully delivered many management Systems and hardware solutions for logistics industry.

    Tao graduated from Suzhou University, with a degree in Electronic Information.

PROJECTS

  • AIONIOS

    Aionios is developing a world-class research database for studying senescent cells (“SCs”). SC accumulation is closely associated with ageing and ageing-related diseases.  We will count SCs in samples sent in by our customers and other sources.  We also are working on cosmetics-oriented products designed to help slow certain effects of ageing, initially ageing in skin.  We will issue our LifeCoins on SkyLedger, which our customers can use to participate in building our database.

  • SHELLPAY

    Shellpay was selected by Dubai government to join the 2017 Spring Programme of Dubai Future Accelerators among 3000 more applications and cooperate with Immigration Office to develop No passport control immigration project in Dubai.  Shellpay is willing to work with all the excellent innovative team worldwide from various industries to develop more industrial applications on skyledger blockchain technology.

  • MIAO ZHUA

    Miaozhua Internet Technology Co. Ltd is an online education innovation company. It proivdes high-tech education platform based on blockchain and AI to create an education eco-system so that well designed tokenized education program using the concept of PBL could be generated from the platform for online learning and also creating learning app for social education robot. So that personalized education could be realized.

  • Shihu Chain

    Listed as a national endangered and protected plant, dendrobium candidum is regarded as gold in medicine due to its scarcity and preciousness, while blockchain technolody, featuring ‘trustless’ and ‘decentralized’, has unlimited applications and appreciation potential in many fields. It is bound to restructure a financial system in the future and is called digital gold.

    In the upcoming digital economy era, Shihu Chain aims to combine SkyLedger technology with the characteristics of dendrobium candidum to build a blockchain Dendrobium ecosystem and lead the industry's new trends.

  • IQUANT

    iquant chain provides decentralized assets and application platform for users, which enables users to use the basic infrastructure and SDK API to develop their own digital assets and decentralized application. Meanwhile, iquant Chain provides a series of industrial solutions, including smart contract and side chain. Iquant dedicates to providing an easy and comprehensive option for users.

  • Liquor Chain

    Liquor Chain is committed to connecting all parties in the production of base Liquor, including food production, inspection and evaluation agencies, storage and logistics, and financial settlement with the distributed ledger technology known as SkyLedger, so community members could reach consensus on the product, process, transaction and settlement, and authenticity of date via global participation, which provides a platform for opportunities and fair trading between manufacturers, institutions and consumers.

AGENDA

  • Morning session

    • Welcome Jane Zhang, Director General Digital Economy Bureau of Yongbang
    • Greetings from Yongbang Yue Liang, General Counsel
      Zhanbin Liu, Secretary of the party committee, the People's Government of Yongbang Special Economic Zone, Shan State
    • Keynote : Building digital society on Skyledger Jane Zhang, CEO of Shellpay
    • Crypto financing – Opportunities and challengesDavid Yue, Managing Partner Meredith Capital
    • Evolution of blockchain technology Hank Gao, CTO of Shellpay, Blockchain Scientist
    • Construction of AheadSoft blockchain town Fangping Chen, Executive Director AheadSoft Group
    • Skywire - Distributed nodes on SkyLedgerWenqiang Tao, General Manager,Changzhou Teming Electronics
    • Crypto exchange & investmentDarren, CEO Blockchain Technologies Consulting
    • Business model for saline soil riceShaohua Tang, CEO of LiuShanTang
      Zhanyong Wu, CTO of LiuShanTang
    • Panel discussion: Innovative applications in the era of token 2.0
    • Networking & Lunch
  • Afternoon session

    • Aionios for a new age John O. Peters III, CEO of Aionios
    • A distributed digital community for base wine CC Yang, CEO of LiquorChain
    • Addressing a national housing crisis in UK James Hare, Founder of BrikCoin
    • Dendrobium officinale: Health benefits & economic value Jinghao Lei, CEO Guangxi Chuangjian Weilai Investment Management
    • MzWorld - Personalized education with blockchain/ AI Angela Li, CEO of Miaozhua
    • Envisions of Galt’s gulch Lu Ke, Founder of Ayn Rand Club
    • Q&A
    • Exhibition

Project road show

This is a pitch event where entrepreneurs get to pitch directly to the Skyledger team. The best project will be selected to develop on the Skyledger platform. For registration please email to: skynews@shellpay2.com with your name, phone number, and a project pitch deck by 18:00, June 5.

2018年天空账簿区块链大会上海站

6月10日  9:00~17:00

地点:兴国宾馆1楼丽庭 ,上海市兴国路78号

map_shanghai

<--点击报名-->

欢迎来到天空账簿

天空账簿是由比特币和以太坊的早期开发者发明的第三代区块链平台,用于实现Satoshi的最初构想,并解决现有标准区块链平台存在的问题。

天空账簿采用的分布式共识算法被称为Obelisk,它通过建立一个信任网络来实现由社区共同决定共识。太空账簿修正了区块链网络的重大安全缺陷以及比特币基于工作量证明(proof of work),或者以太坊基于权益证明(proof of stake)算法导致的中心化趋势。

天空账簿平台可以提供与信用卡或者Alipay, Appy Pay同样的交易服务。它可以实现每秒无限次交易。交易速度发生在几秒以内,远远快于以太坊或比特币。天空账簿没有区块大小限制,可以适配任何交易速率。

天空账簿的算法不基于挖矿,因此比以太坊或比特币更安全可靠。天空账簿不依赖任何个人的决定,并对51%的攻击免疫。

天空账簿上的交易无需交易费用,交易的确认也不会消耗任何币值。它采用币时计算机制,用户通过持有通证获得币时,并可用于确认交易。

天空账簿为每个代币提供一条私有区块链。与以太坊不同的是,天空账簿不要求把所有数据放在一个数据库里。天空账簿为每个通证提供独立的数据存储,从而确保每个通证的价值独立发展。

天空账簿可以节约能源。与比特币和以太坊不同,天空账簿不会产生每年数以百万美元的挖矿成本。

2018年天空账簿区块链特拉维夫大会将会为您带来这一开创性的平台以及它正在实施的项目。

演讲嘉宾

  • 张红

    上海快贝创始人/CEO

    资深天使投资人

    张红

    永邦经济特区数字经济局总局局长;上海快贝网络科技有限公司创始人、CEO;先锋软件学院区块链培训中心主任;成功的天使投资人,拥有多年天使投资经验,曾参与包括唯品会,阿里巴巴等多家知名创业公司的早期投资。

    金融投资和商业战略专家。毕业于美国乔治城大学和复旦大学,深悉中西方文化。

  • 岳学军

    航迪投资管理合伙人

    岳学军

    在风险投资,私募股权和财务顾问服务方面拥有丰富的经验。 中国大型国有私募股权投资集团的共同创始人和投资主管,负责管理政府种子基金,产业基金,PE,VC,PIPE和并购基金。

    独立投资了一批早期高科技创新创业企业。他们中的大多数迅速成长,成为相关行业的杰出领导公司。 一些成为独角兽企业并在资本市场上市。

    他还是区块链行业的早期投资者。 曾担任第一届中国区块链技术创新与应用大赛评委,新加坡第一届全球区块链比赛评委。 江西先锋软件学院区块链研究所客座教授;北京邮电大学区块链EMBA课程客座讲师; 他是亚洲以色列区块链协会的执行成员。

    在加入PE / VC行业之前,在跨国公司和高科技公司(包括阿尔卡特、朗讯、思科、马可尼)拥有近二十年的丰富经验。

  • John O. Peters III

    AIONIOS公司 CEO

    SIWA Therapeutics董事会主席

    John O. Peters III

    AIONIOS公司的首席执行官,也是SIWA Therapeutics,Inc.董事会主席。

    早先,彼得斯先生曾是财务执行官,在包括技术,制造和政府服务在内的多个行业拥有超过30年的经验。

    最近,他曾是Triple Canopy,Inc.的创始人,董事会成员和首席财务官,该公司是世界上最大的私营安保公司之一,向美国政府和高风险环境中的商业公司提供高端服务。Triple Canopy现在是Constellis,于2015年成功出售给私募股权公司。

    彼得斯先生是注册会计师,拥有芝加哥洛约拉大学的工商管理学士学位和芝加哥大学的MBA学位。

    他是耶路撒冷圣墓马术骑士团的骑士,也是芝加哥大学东方研究所访问委员会的成员。

  • 李长梅

    上海喵爪 CEO

    曾任世界500强公司高管

    李长梅

    喵爪网络科技有限公司CEO,快贝联合创始人。

    毕业于澳洲国立大学和英属哥伦比亚大学。在TMT行业和教育方面拥有丰富经验。

    喵爪网络科技有限公司是一家在线教育创新公司。提供基于区块链和人工智能的高科技教育平台,创建教育生态系统,使在线学习平台能够生成精心设计的运用问题式学习(PBL)概念的标记化学习课程,同时为社会教育机器人创建学习应用程序,实现个性化教育。

  • 雷景皓

    广西创建未来投资管理执行董事

    雷景皓

    雷景皓是来自中国广西的资深投资人,目前服务于广西创见未来投资股份有限公司,任职执行董事。雷景皓有15年的实业、创业、股权投资从业经验,最近3年正在持续投资区块链项目及区块链创业公司,业绩成果显著。雷景皓还是区块链技术的爱好者和关注者,对区块链技术的现状与发展有较深的理解。

  • 高海逵

    上海快贝CTO

    区块链技术专家

    高海逵

    毕业于吉林大学计算机系,历任阿尔卡特,惠普,Oracle等技术研发及管理岗位。对Skyledger, Bitcoin, Ethereum 等区块链平台底层技术有深入研究,有丰富的Golang, Javascript 开发和软件项目管理经验。

    高先生同时拥有加拿大西安大略大学Richard Ivey School of Business MBA 学位,对企业管理有丰富的理论和实践经验。

  • 陈方平

    Aheadsoft Group执行董事

    陈方平

    作为Aheadsoft集团的项目经理,陈先生在区块链技术软件开发和项目管理方面拥有丰富的经验。

    陈先生毕业于江西师范大学,获得软件工程和电子商务两个学位。

  • Darren Franceschini

    Blockchain Technologies Consulting CEO

    Darren Franceschini

    作为Blockchain Technologies Consulting的首席执行官和创始人,Darren领导该公司与ICO领域的20多家公司, 主要企业客户以及重要金融机构就区块链的理论,实施和商业应用进行合作。

    Darren在安大略出生并长大,在布鲁克大学学习商业管理,并获得了工商管理学士学位。 Darren还学习了计算机编程, 并在2011年开始挖矿和加密货币的交易。 2013年末,他开始创建管理自己的加密货币。 2011年和2017年之间Darren为超过100例加密货币和ICO 的发行就市场策略,品牌营销和技术应用做咨询,同时参与了许多大型项目,包括与主要的交易所和比特币ATM企业合作以优化它们的分布和盈利模式。

  • 楊燦

    基酒链 CEO

    楊燦

    中央财经大学国际金融专业毕业,搜狐早期团队成员之一、供职MIH Group(腾讯第一大股东)、Fortune、Firemax、Leadinfo,BlueFocus、中酒国际 &中酒网络科技等公司,曾与谷歌、京东金融、平安银行等诸多商业银行、中国邮政、普洛斯等仓储和物流机构在诸如在数据营销领域、供应链金融领域的多个项目上有过深度合作。

    在品牌营销、渠道及网络、互联网端产品设计开发以及供应链金融领域有着丰富的管理经验。

  • 鲁克

    奥地利经济学派学者

    客观主义学者

    鲁克

    奥地利经济学派学者,客观主义学者, 财经评论员,演说者, 《自由的选择》的译者, 多家初创公司的投资人。

    鲁克,原名陆毅,毕业于东北大学和英国Wigan 学院,后进入美国安兰德学术机构深造。

    2014年,被经济学家茅于轼特聘为人文经济学协会的特约研究员。 2012 年和2014年,鲁克在上海组织了两次大型的国际奥地利经济学派峰会。

    2015年,参与组建安兰德中国学会。

    2016年,加入圆道商学院担任院长,建立安兰德商业哲学的企业家社团。

    2017年,进入德稻传媒,担任全球知识资本企业家俱乐部的首席战略官。

    2017年,被聘为先锋大学区块链学院的客座教授,为学院筹备区块链的教学课程工作。

    2017年,与快贝公司合作,共同组建安兰德社区和发行ARC Coin。

    2017年11月, 被Reisoleil McAfee Zhu Ventures LLC聘为MCF coin的顾问。

    2018年, 筹建区块链媒体通证项目-海。

  • James Hare

    BRIKCOIN创始人

    James Hare

    James是BRIKCOIN的创始人。BRIKCOIN作为一个独特的房地产通证,致力于开发私人领域支持的解决方案,以应对英国的经济适用住房危机。

    James的专业知识和超过20年的成功的行业经验使BRIKCOIN得以深入英国的房地产市场。 詹姆斯在英国,欧洲,中东与北非横跨私营和公共部门事务的交易额近10亿美金。

    James是一位创新者和革命者; 他的专业知识和不懈的热情使BRIKCOIN可以成功交付房地产开发,国际金融,贸易和信息技术领域的项目。

  • B. S.

    区块链发明家

    天空账簿作者

    B. S.

    曾参与比特币底层区块链技术的开发。

    发明了天空账簿(Sky Ledger)技术。

    作为上海快贝首席科学家,参与了上海快贝迪拜政府加速器移民局身份认证项目开发以及天空账簿在能源、通信、教育等行业的业务开发和应用。

  • 陶文强

    常州特明电子 总经理

    陶文强

    常州市特明电子联合创始人 常州市秒创天时广告传媒联合创始人。

    9年企业管理及电子产品研发经验。团队曾协助尚德太阳能研发电池板管理系统及硬件,帮助物流企业研发管理系统及硬件。

    苏州大学电子信息专业毕业。

项目

  • AIONIOS公司

    AIONIOS 公司正在为研究衰老细胞(“SCs”)开发一个国际研究数据库。衰老细胞累积与老化和老化相关疾病密切联系。我们将统计客户发来的样品及其他来源中的衰老细胞。我们也在开发化妆品产品,延缓衰老问题及皮肤开始老化的问题。我们将在天空账簿上发行我们的LifeCoins。客户可以使用LifeCoins参与创建我们的数据库。

  • 快贝公司

    上海快贝公司在3000多个申请名额中被迪拜政府选中参与2017年度迪拜未来加速器春季计划,并将与迪拜移民局合作开发免护照移民项目。快贝希望与世界各行各业的优秀创新团队合作,天空账簿区块链技术开发更多工业应用产品。

  • 喵爪公司

    喵爪网络科技有限公司是一家在线教育创新公司。提供基于区块链和人工智能的高科技教育平台,创建教育生态系统,从而使在线学习平台能够生成精心设计的运用问题式学习(PBL)概念的标记化学习课程,同时为社会教育机器人创建学习应用程序,实现个性化教育。

  • 石斛链

    铁皮石斛被列为国家一级濒危保护植物,也因其稀缺珍贵被称为药中黄金。区块链技术具有“无需信用”和“去中心化”的技术特点,在诸多领域都有无限应用和升值的前景,未来势必构建金融体系,被称为数字黄金。
    在正在到来的数字经济时代,我们计划用天空账本区块链技术,结合铁皮石斛稀缺性和珍贵性,搭建石斛链。重新构建区块链石斛产业生态圈,引领行业新趋势,在未来碰撞出无限的可能。

  • IQUANT

    iquant是一个去中心化的资产和应用平台,使用户可以使用基础架构和SDK API开发自己的数字资产和去中心化应用。iquant同时提供一系列的工业解决方案,包括智能合约和子链。
    iquant致力于为用户提供简易、全面的选项。

  • 基酒链

    Liquor Chain致力于把基酒生产环节中的各方,包括粮食生产、检测评估机构、仓储物流以及金融结算等通过天空账簿连接起来, 通过全球社区参与者对整个基酒网络社区的建设,使Liquor Chain用户对社区中的产品、流程、交易结算及数据的真实性达成共识,从而为基酒厂商,机构和用户提供一个公平交易及机遇的平台。

会议日程

  • 上午

    • 欢迎词 永邦数字局局长 张红
    • 来自特区的问候 掸邦永邦经济特区人民政府总顾问 梁越
      掸邦永邦经济特区人民政府党委书记 刘战兵
    • 用天空账本构建数字化社会 快贝创始人/ CEO 张红
    • 数字金融 — 机遇与挑战迪航资本管理合伙人 岳学军
    • 区块链技术的演进快贝CTO 高海逵
    • 先锋区块链小镇的建设先锋集团执行董事 陈方平
    • 天空账簿的分布式节点- Skywire常州特朗电子总经理 陶文强
    • 海水稻商业模式留善堂董事长 唐绍华
      留善堂技术总监 吴占勇
    • 小组讨论:Token2.0时代的通证化创新应用
  • 下午

    • Lifecoin–新时代的Aionios AIONIOS公司CEO John O. Peters III
    • 基酒分布式网络社区 基酒链CEO 楊燦
    • 英国的经济适用房危机及解决方案 BrikCoin创始人 James Hare
    • 铁皮石斛的保健与经济效益 广西创建未来投资管理执行董事 雷景皓
    • 喵爪星球-用区块链/人工智能实现个性化教育 喵爪公司CEO 李长梅
    • 高尔特山谷的展望 安兰德社区创始人 鲁克
    • 问答环节
    • 参观项目展演

项目路演

本次大会设有企业路演环节,用于选出最好的区块链项目在天空账簿上发展,具体时间为6月10日17:00-19:00。如需报名请于6月5日18:00前发送email到 skynews@shellpay2.com 。 请务必注明您的姓名,公司,电话及项目介绍。